日本tvvivodes欧美

    1. <td id="mptd0"><option id="mptd0"></option></td>
    2. <table id="mptd0"><ruby id="mptd0"></ruby></table>
      <pre id="mptd0"></pre>

      sales contacts

      HOME OFFICE

      LEON LEBER

      VP Sales
      1058 Cool Creek Road
      Wrightsville, PA 17368
      Phone: 717 252 3667 x 217
      Fax: 717 252 9247
      leon@krbmachinery.com

      NORTH EAST, SOUTH USA

      Pat Hooper

      Area Sales Manager
      1058 Cool Creek Road
      Wrightsville, PA 17368
      Phone: 717 252 3667 x 225
      Fax: 717 252 9247
      phooper@krbmachinery.com

      WESTERN USA, CA

      Tina Russo

      Area Sales Manager
      1058 Cool Creek Road
      Wrightsville, PA 17368
      Phone: 717 252 3667 x 274
      trusso@krbmachinery.com

      MIDWEST USA

      Steve Hofmeyer

      Area Sales Manager
      1058 Cool Creek Road
      Wrightsville, PA 17368
      Phone: 717 252 3667 x 247
      shofmeyer@krbmachinery.com

      ASIA, EU, ME, RU

      Luca Stroiazzo

      KRB International Sales Director
      1058 Cool Creek Road
      Wrightsville, PA 17368
      m: +39 335 745 8834
      lstroiazzo@krbmachinery.com

      SOUTH KOREA

      KRB Machinery Korea Ltd
      Luca Stroiazzo/Steve Kim 

      1058 Cool Creek Road Wrightsville, PA 17368
      lstroiazzo@krbmachinery.com
      m: +39 335 745 8834 
      skim@krbmachinery.com
      m: +82 10 7181 9940

      MEXICO

      Edgar Rios

      Pioneros del cooperativismo
      205 Col. México Nuevo
      Atizapán de Zaragoza
      Mexico C.P. 52966
      p: +55 1668 1150
      f: +55 5822 9585
      edgar@krbmachinery.com

      AUSTRALIA

      Heino Windhorst
      Machinery Forum

      43 Brodie Street
      Rydalmere
      Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
      m: +61 41 111 5585
      p: +61 29 638 9600
      f: +61 29 638 0438
      machinery@mafosyd.com.au

      PANAMA

      Rolando Garcia
      EQUIPMAMIENTOS Y MAQUINARIAS, S.A.

      Calle 68 San Francisco No. 34
      (Antigua peatonal)
      Calle 50 entrando por Nissan.
      Panama City, Panama
      m: 507 302 0430
      f: 507 6612 7725
      rolando@emsa.com.pa

      BRAZIL

      Meccal - Tecnologia da Nova Gera??o

      Av. Lucio Luciano, 233
      Parque Bauru
      Bauru - SP -17031-600
      Brasil
      p: +55 14 3201 1522
      f: +55 14 3201 1520
      www.meccal.com.br

      SWE, FIN, NOR, DNK,
      DEU, POL

      George Afram

      GS Scandinavia AB
      m: +46 702 87 31 35
      p: +46 141 60 000
      gafram@krbmachinery.com

      SINGAPORE

      Jeremy Tan

      Excelco Equipment Pte Ltd
      No. 3, Tuas Avenue 16
      Singapore 638926
      p: +65 6861 7977
      f: +65 6861 4514
      m: +65 9369 5103
      jeremytan@excelco.com.sg

      日本tvvivodes欧美

      1. <td id="mptd0"><option id="mptd0"></option></td>
      2. <table id="mptd0"><ruby id="mptd0"></ruby></table>
        <pre id="mptd0"></pre>